#Tory Lanez New Video for “Skrt Skrt” on Memories Don’t Die Album.

Memories Don’t Die is loaded with 18 tracks and a plethora of superstar features with appearances from hip-hop heavyweights such as 50 Cent, Future, Wiz Khalifa, Nav, Fabolous and many more. Tory has also been hard at work with a feature on Tyga’s upcoming album and even teased new music in the studio with Brooklyn’s 6ix9ine.

Check out the tropical “Skrt Skrt” visual below. Memories Don’t Die releases on March 2.