#NipseyHussle Releases “Victory Lap” Album

The album contains 16 songs, including two bonus tracks titled “Double Up” featuring Belly and Dom Kennedy, and “Right Hand to God,” and has additional features from CeeLo Green, YG, Puff Daddy, Buddy, TeeFlii, Stacy Barthe, The-Dream, Marsha Ambrosius and Kendrick Lamar on the previously-released track, “Dedication.”

Screen Shot 2018-02-16 at 11.33.30 AM.png

Nipsey Hussle’s Victory Lap Tracklist

1. “Victory Lap” Feat. Stacy Barthe
2. “Rap Niggas”
3. “Last Time That I Checc’d” Feat. YG
4. “Young Nigga” Feat. Puff Daddy
5. “Dedication” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Blue Laces 2”
7. “Hussle & Motivate”
8. “Status Symbol 3” Feat. Buddy
9. “Succa Proof”
10. “Keys 2 the City 2” Feat. TeeFlii
11. “Grinding All My Life”
12. “Million While You Young” Feat. The-Dream
13. “Loaded Bases” Feat. CeeLo Green
14. “Real Big” Feat. Marsha Ambrosius
15. “Double Up” Feat. Belly and Dom Kennedy
16. “Right Hand to God” (Bonus Track)