#Earthgang Releases New EP “Royalty”

EarthGang released Royalty—the final installment in their trilogy of EPs. Royalty is a short album, consisting of just five songs. The EP does include a guest appearance from Ari Lennox on the previously released track “Nothing but the Best.”

EarthGang’s Royalty EP Tracklist

1. “Cocktail”
2. “Build”
3. “Nothing but the Best” Feat. Ari Lennox
4. “Off the Lot”
5. “Lolsmh”

What’s your favorite?


About Nisey

25. Aries. Hi there, owner and editor-in-chief of here! When I'm not blogging, I'm working as a​ Marketing & Social Media Manager, visiting a nice restaurant to take pictures of my food, or spending time with family and friends to make special memories. Follow me on IG @_msniseybaby or the site's IG @msniseybaby

0 comments on “#Earthgang Releases New EP “Royalty”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: