#Curren$y Releases “The Spring Life Collection” Mixtape

Just in time for the season transition from Winter to Spring, Spitta releases his first solo project of the year “The Spring Life Collection” mixtape. The mixtape only features Joey Bada$$ -along with Street Wiz and Roddy. His album “Back at Bernies” is set to release March 16.

Listen here.

Curren$y’s The Spring Life Collection Tracklist

1. “Greeting”
2. “All For”
3. “Knock”
4. “Not Really Down”
5. “Restoration” Feat. Roddy, Street Wiz
6. “Game on Freeze”
7. “Dollar Sign Eyes” Feat. Joey Bada$$
8. “4 Phantoms”
9. “Billy Ocean”
10. “Fabric”
11. “Drizzle”
12. “Mashin

What’s your favorite track?