Chloe X Halle Reveal Tracklist for “The Kids Are Alright” Album Featuring Joey Bada$$ & Goldlink

R&B duo Chloe x Halle prepare to debut their new album, and gave fans a chance on what they can expect to hear from the teens’ new effort, being a part of mentor Beyonce’s Parkwood Entertainment/Columbia Records label.

The Kids Are Alright tracklist:

  1. Hello Friend (Intro)
  2.   The Kids Are Alright
  3.   Grown (from Grown-ish)
  4.   Hi Lo (featuring GoldLink)   
  5.   Everywhere
  6.   FaLaLa (interlude)
  7.   Fake (featuring Kari Faux)
  8.   Baptize (interlude)
  9.   Down
  10.  Galaxy
  11.  Happy Without Me (featuring Joey Bada$$)
  12.  Babybird
  13.  Warrior (from A Wrinkle In Time)
  14.  Cool People
  15.  Baby on a Plane
  16.  If God Spoke

Bonus Tracks:

  1. Drop
  2. Fall

The Kids Are Alright album comes out March 23.