Rich Homie Quan Releases “Rich As In Spirit” Album

After not releasing any new work for nearly two years, Rich Homie Quan has since signed a new major label deal with Motown Records, in which he released his Back to the Basics mixtape soon after. He finally gave fans his debut album on March 16th. Rich As In Spirit is a 19-track album, almost free of features with the exception to Rick Ross on the song ‘Think About It’

The Rich As In Spirit album was preluded by the three singles, “Changed,” “Bossman,” and “34.” Rich Homie took to Instagram to announce that a documentary was also in the works.

Rich as in Spirit Tracklist
 2.Fuck Wit Me
 3. 34
 4.The Author
 5.Same Year
 6.Never Fold
 7.Long Enough
 8.No No No
 9.Perfect Flower
 12.Foot Soldier
 13.Let’s Go Up
 16. 4rm Me To U Lyrics
 17.Simon Says Lyrics
 18.Think About It (feat. Rick Ross) (Ft. Rick Ross) Lyrics