#FamousDex Releases “Dex Meets Dexter” Album

Famous Dex unveiled this highly anticipated album cover art on Tuesday and shared the tracklist for on his Instagram account Wednesday afternoon (April 3).

He gave us 14 tracks that include features with Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Rocky, and Diplo.

Screen Shot 2018-04-05 at 7.45.49 PM

Dex also released a new song March 30th called “Light,” which features alternative hip-hop band Drax Project.

“Lights” follows in the footsteps of previously-released songs from Famous Dex, including “Japan,” which he just dropped the video for, as well as “Pick It Up” featuring A$AP Rocky and “In the Bank” with YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Comment your thoughts on Famous Dex’s new album?