Royce da 5’9″ Release “Book of Ryan” Album

Royce da 5’9″ is back with his seventh studio album, Book of Ryan. The album released on all streaming services last night, more than two years after the Detroit rapper had announced it. According to Complex, Royce has built up a considerate amount of hype for the album, calling it his most personal project to date.

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 6.53.02 AM.png

It is a 20 track album that includes features by Eminem, Pusha T, Boogie, Fabolous, and J. Cole. Logic also appears on the remix of “Caterpillar,” while Eminem handles a guest verse on the original version.

In March he told Complex, “Book of Ryan is my greatest piece of work, I put everything I had into this album (spiritually, mentally, physically, and financially) and am excited to finally share it with the world. I hope you enjoy.”

Check out the album here and tell us what you think.


About Nisey

25. Aries. Hi there, owner and editor-in-chief of here! When I'm not blogging, I'm working as a​ Marketing & Social Media Manager, visiting a nice restaurant to take pictures of my food, or spending time with family and friends to make special memories. Follow me on IG @_msniseybaby or the site's IG @msniseybaby

0 comments on “Royce da 5’9″ Release “Book of Ryan” Album

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: